Leder

Gøran Langedal

leder@asanepk.no 


Nestleder

Arnth Bjørnar Lien

nestleder@asanepk.no  


Styremedlem

Bjarte Kristiansen

bjarte@asanepk.no  


Styremedlem

Kato Oksnes

kato@asanepk.no  


Varamedlem

Nils-Tore Nilsen

Nils-tore@asanepk.no  


  1. Sikkerhetskurs   : sikkerhetskurs@asanepk.no 
  2. Stevneansvarlig : stevne@asanepk.no
  3. Baneansvarlig    : styret@asanepk.no                     
  4. Styret                  : styret@asanepk.no 



Kommende Styremøter

Ingen fremtidige arrangementer ble funnet.
Levert av IdrettenOnline