Leder

Anette B Christensen

leder@asanepk.no 


Nestleder

Tom Erlend Skårnes

nestleder@asanepk.no  


Styremedlem

Beate Knutsen

beate@asanepk.no  


Styremedlem

Helge Fjeldberg

helge@asanepk.no


Varamedlem

Rune L Toft

rune@asanepk.no  


  1. Sikkerhetskurs   : sikkerhetskurs@asanepk.no 
  2. Stevneansvarlig : stevne@asanepk.no
  3. Baneansvarlig    : styret@asanepk.no                     
  4. Styret                  : styret@asanepk.no 



Kommende Styremøter

Levert av IdrettenOnline